1. Home
  2. All products
  3. Crystals

Engraved Chakra Stone set


Each stone is about 3.5 cm wide, flat and engraved with a chakra symbol. The set includes a velvet pouch.

Stones included: Red Jasper (Base chakra), Peach Aventurine (Hara chakra), Golden Quartz (Solar Plexus), Green Aventurine (Heart Chakra), Lapis Lazuli (Throat Chakra), Sodalite (Third Eye), Amethyst (Crown Chakra).

The chakras are major energetic centres within the human body. There are seven in total and are associated with the following colours:

Crown (Violet or White)
Third Eye (Indigo)
Throat (Blue)
Heart (Green or Pink)
Solar plexus (Yellow)
Sacral (Orange)
Base (Red)

When our chakras are healthy and glowing strongly we feel good. By having about us or using chakra products, wearing chakra jewellery or using chakra stones in healing we are giving focus to this state of balance.